the ODDCAST Show #07

“What women want…”         right click here to download now 

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “the ODDCAST Show #07

  1. Louie Escalante

    Great show guys, I found it interesting, except for the whole period talk….. made me feel a little less of a man….lol…….I honestly felt that my penis turned inside out and turned into a vagina……..lol…….there was alot of stuff that I wasnt aware about women when they are on their menstrual cycle, I only the knew the basics, well somewhat of the basics , cause as dusty said, I too tuned out in health class back in the 10th grade, I literally did not pay attention, during that the whole period lectures in health class, let say thanks for the info guys but even though it was sorta awkward….

Leave a Reply

